Pick me, pick me

[tweetmeme source=”azwritergal” only_single=false https://writinginsand.wordpress.com/2010/07/20/pick-me-pick-me/%5DWell, after a long day of sitting around on hard seats, I got picked for the jury. So, for the next couple of days, I’ll be splitting my time between the courthouse and the college. I open up at the library, head to the courthouse, then back to the lib after court wraps for the day. Long days ahead. So much for writing this week.

About Beth

I'm a part-time freelance writer, full-time high school CTE administrative assistant, mother, wife and dreamer. In my free time I enjoy thrifting, reading, crafts, watching movies and spending time with my best friend and love of my life.
This entry was posted in Freelance writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment