Self-Help

Today’s NaBloPoMo prompt: Are You a fan of self-help/advice books and what has been your favorite one?

Honestly, I have never read a self-help book. I don’t know if that means I’m well-adjusted or in denial.

About Beth

I'm a part-time freelance writer, full-time high school administrative assistant, mother, wife and dreamer. In my free time I enjoy reading, crafts, watching movies and spending time with my best friend and love of my life.
This entry was posted in Life, Nablopomo and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Self-Help

  1. Pingback: New to the neighbourhood – First-week NaBloPoMo roundup | Keeping Track

Leave a Reply

