Happy Hump Day

Well, the work week is halfway over. I’ll be glad when this week is done. It’s been a long one so far.

I’m doing a craft fair this weekend, so everyday after work I’ve been crafting my little heart out. I’m not going to get everything done that I wanted, but I guess that’s ok. Some projects have taken longer than expected; and, to be honest, I’ve procrastinated a bit. It’s all good though. I have quite a bit of stock so I’ll be ok. I just like to have new things at each show. Check out my craft blog, Desert Chick Designs, to see some of my items.

About Beth

I'm a part-time freelance writer, full-time high school administrative assistant, mother, wife and dreamer. In my free time I enjoy reading, crafts, watching movies and spending time with my best friend and love of my life.
This entry was posted in Nablopomo and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

