What is the sweetest thing someone has done for you today?

As I said yesterday, my husband has been out of town this week for work. Probably the sweetest thing that was done for me today was that his co-worker, Steve, went to the airport to pick him up and bring him home. So, he was home by the time I got home from work.

If Steve hadn’t picked him up, I would have had to make a 90 minute drive after work to go pick him up – meaning he would have had to spend about 3 hours at the airport waiting for me. So, thank you Steve!

About Beth

I'm a part-time freelance writer, full-time high school administrative assistant, mother, wife and dreamer. In my free time I enjoy reading, crafts, watching movies and spending time with my best friend and love of my life.
This entry was posted in Nablopomo. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

