Baby Duck Hats

Ok, so I was looking for a good Saturday quote a little while ago. Instead of a good Saturday quote, I came across this Saturday Night Live quote. It has nothing to do with writing, unless you’re writing about baby duck hats.

I think a good product would be Baby Duck Hat. It’s a fake baby duck, which you strap on top of your head. Then you go swimming underwater until you find a mommy duck and her babies, and you join them. Then all of the sudden, you stand up out of the water and roar like Godzilla. Man those ducks really take off! Also Baby Duck Hat is good for parties.

– Deep Thoughts by Jack Handy

About Beth

I'm a part-time freelance writer, full-time high school administrative assistant, mother, wife and dreamer. In my free time I enjoy reading, crafts, watching movies and spending time with my best friend and love of my life.
This entry was posted in Freelance writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

