Wednesday

[tweetmeme source=”azwritergal” only_single=false https://writinginsand.wordpress.com/2010/05/12/wednesday/%5D I haven’t gotten much done today. I’m still not feeling 100%. This cold has kicked me in the a$$. My head is still stuffy, my nose is running, I’ve got stomach issues, and this morning I threw up. Yeah, I know, not really pleasant blog conversation.

Partly because of this, and because of some other things going on, I’m behind on writing. I really needed to kick it in gear today, but so far I haven’t. I’m probably not going to get much writing done the rest of this week either. I’m having a garage sale Friday and Saturday, and I really need to spend all day tomorrow getting ready. I have big piles of stuff everywhere. I need to get everything sorted and priced and all that.

I may try and write a bit during the down times at the sale. But, I said I was going to do that the last garage sale I had, and I didn’t get very far. We’ll see.

I did submit my blogs to Technorati. I don’t know if that will do any good in generating traffic, but it can’t hurt, right? I also added a site counter to this blog finally.

I guess I should probably get back to trying to write.

Beth VanHoose

About Beth

I'm a part-time freelance writer, full-time high school CTE administrative assistant, mother, wife and dreamer. In my free time I enjoy reading, crafts, watching movies and spending time with my best friend and love of my life.
This entry was posted in Freelance writing. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Wednesday

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Wednesday « Writing In The Sand -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

