Vegas & Jeff Dunham

The hubby and I are heading to Vegas tomorrow for the weekend. Our anniversary was Wednesday (the 1st) and we got married in Vegas last year, so this is our anniversary trip/present to ourselves.

We’re heading up Saturday morning, will play all day, and then Saturday night we have tickets to see Jeff Dunham at Caesar’s Palace. I can’t wait, it should be an awesome show. I love Jeff Dunham, and all his puppets, Peanut, Walter, Bubba J, Jose Jalapeno (on a stiiick). My favorite though is Achmed the Dead Terrorist. Silence…I kill you!

We’ll be back on Sunday, and I’ll review his show. In the meantime, enjoy this clip!

var addthis_pub=”maxthecat61″;

About Beth

I'm a part-time freelance writer, full-time high school CTE administrative assistant, mother, wife and dreamer. In my free time I enjoy reading, crafts, watching movies and spending time with my best friend and love of my life.
This entry was posted in Freelance writing. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Vegas & Jeff Dunham

  1. *howls* OMG, I hadn't seen that bit before. Jeff Dunham is hilarious. And at Caesar's Palace, yet. That should be awesome. Hubby and I went to Vegas on our ten year anniversary, and then went back a year later we liked it so much…heh. Enjoy your trip!

Leave a Reply

