Mothers Day is Sunday

I can see all the men panicking now. Yes, Mothers Day is Sunday. As in the day after tomorrow. Have you gotten a gift yet? If not, you can still order Mothers day flowers from 1800flowers and have them delivered in time for the big day.

You can get roses, tulips, lilies, and a variety of other flower bouquets and mixes. I love fresh flowers, especially in the springtime. The fragrant odor reminds me of new life, love and beauty. My personal favorites are Gerbera daisies and lilacs. I like to have at least one vase of fresh cut flowers in my home every day during the spring.

Now, I know that not everyone likes flowers. If you need to buy a gift for a mother who isn’t the flowery type, 1800flowers also carries spa gifts, and fruit and gourmet baskets that can also be delivered in time for Sunday.

var addthis_pub=”maxthecat61″;

About Beth

I'm a part-time freelance writer, full-time high school administrative assistant, mother, wife and dreamer. In my free time I enjoy reading, crafts, watching movies and spending time with my best friend and love of my life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

