More on Today.com

It’s amazing how small the blogosphere is. Today.com evidently doesn’t realize that bloggers do talk to one another, and word gets around. The exiled Today.com bloggers are talking and spreading the word on what a bunch of scammers the Today.com admins really are.

I’m joining in with others who are posting blogrolls to the personal blogs of ex-Today’ers. So, if you would like to be included, please post a comment here with a link to your blog (and please include your former Today blog name) and I will add you to the page I am building. Also, visit Bookishgal, Flit, and Hospitalera to be added to their blogrolls. I apologize if there are more ex-today’ers who are doing this, these are the only ones I know of at this time. If you are doing a blogroll, leave me a comment and I will add you to this post.

Karma will bite Today.com in the a@@.

var addthis_pub=”maxthecat61″;

About Beth

I'm a part-time freelance writer, full-time high school administrative assistant, mother, wife and dreamer. In my free time I enjoy reading, crafts, watching movies and spending time with my best friend and love of my life.
This entry was posted in Freelance writing. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to More on Today.com

  1. Hey Beth—check your mail! 🙂

  2. flit says:

    Hi…didn’t check if you’ve added me or not but of course you are more than welcome to 🙂 Sheesh, no wonder the forum is so darned boring that it’s hardly worth sneaking into just because I can – there’s no one left!

  3. Hello! I’ve got a blogroll, too, and have added you!I used to write TV News and Reviews and Shrine to Actors on Today. Now I’ve got a TV blog up here:http://tvnewsreviews.blogspot.com/I think this is really great that everyone’s helping each other out!

  4. Carrie K. says:

    I’m going to start an ex-today blogroll also. Here’s my new indie blog:http://booksandmovies.colvilleblogger.comThanks for doing this!

  5. Add me to your EX-Today.com blog roll, please! :-)I’ve also put up a post for folks to leave their info on. Feel free to name your old Today.com blog, but please don’t link it; DO link your indie blog, and give your primary key words if you like.Today.com ExpatNote the invitation for guest bloggers. 🙂

  6. Kelly says:

    I have an ex-todayers blogroll going too. I think I was one of the first cut at the end of March.I’m so glad we are finding each other!My blog title is the same, just at blogspot now.Kelly30somethingandsearching.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

