Our new brother

We got a new brother! Well, we’ve had this brother for a while, but he just came to live with us last week. He’s a human boy, our new daddy’s son. He moved all the way from Indiana just to see me! He brought a pretty girl-human with him too.

Max didn’t like him at first, he hid for DAYS. Me, I took to loving them right away. After all, more people to feed me and pet me and give me treats!

Buddy is always trying to show me up! I didn’t hide for days. Well maybe only a couple. But I had a right! They invaded my space!

Whatever you say Max. You’re just a big chicken and you don’t want to admit it. Anyway, we love our new brother and almost sister. I’m glad they are here.

About Beth

I'm a part-time freelance writer, full-time high school administrative assistant, mother, wife and dreamer. In my free time I enjoy reading, crafts, watching movies and spending time with my best friend and love of my life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

