Feed the Cats

Me and my brother are lucky because we have a good home with mom and dad. They feed us and play with us and give us a warm place to sleep.

Not all kitties are as lucky as we are though. But, you can help. You can go to this really cool website that we found. Answer a daily trivia question and you can send kibble to kitties who need it. You don’t even need to get it right! Pretty cool huh!

You can even feed dogs too if you want, but I don’t know why you would want to do that when kitties are so cute.

Just click the button below and feed the kitties!


FreeKibbleKat.com

About Beth

I'm a part-time freelance writer, full-time high school CTE administrative assistant, mother, wife and dreamer. In my free time I enjoy reading, crafts, watching movies and spending time with my best friend and love of my life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Feed the Cats

  1. I have this on my blogs too and feed them every day! My dad always fed the strays in his neighborhood.

  2. Fisher says:

    You are so right – Meow Trivia is lots of fun and no pressure. It is also a great way to feed the animals. We can all help!

Leave a Reply

