D-O-G


Last night, mom and dad went to play games with some other humans who live in a big cage down the street. I wonder if they chased mice like my brother and I do when we play? Maybe next time I can go with them. Well, maybe not. The other humans have one of those d-o-g things, although it’s not much bigger than me. I don’t think I’d like her very much though. She doesn’t smell very good. Mom and dad came home smelling like her. She must have forced herself on them because I know they wouldn’t have willingly touched that thing. That’s just silly.

About Beth

I'm a part-time freelance writer, full-time high school CTE administrative assistant, mother, wife and dreamer. In my free time I enjoy thrifting, reading, crafts, watching movies and spending time with my best friend and love of my life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to D-O-G

  1. Fisher says:

    Hi Max. We are a cat house but every once in awhile we have a dog come and visit us. At first it was really awkward, but we are used to her now and she has become a very good friend. Hey, it can happen. tee hee You are so funny.

Leave a comment