Welcome!

Hi to the blogging world!

I’m Max. (the cute one!) I’m a 7 year old brown tabby.

And I’m Buddy (the cute one!). I’m a 12 year old black and white pretty boy. I’m much more sophisticated than Max.

Max here again. Mom does so much blogging that my brother and I thought we’d see what this was all about. So, we’re going to be letting all you cool people out there know what we’re doing.

We’re going to try and do this everyday, if mom ever stays off the computer long enough. We both may not post everyday, but one of us will try and check in and let you know what’s going on in our lives. When Max talks, his words will be normal. Since I’m more elegant, my words will be in that slanty stuff, because it looks so much fancier. So if you see slanty words, you’ll know that the master of the domain (that’s me, Buddy) is talking.

Master of the domain? Yeah, right. You wish.

Well, you’re sure not master.

What about dad?

Oh yeah. I forgot about him. We’ll let him think he’s master, ok? It’s really me.

Whatever. Ok, I guess that’s it for our first post. We’ll be back later.

Thanks for checking in!

About Beth

I'm a part-time freelance writer, full-time high school CTE administrative assistant, mother, wife and dreamer. In my free time I enjoy reading, crafts, watching movies and spending time with my best friend and love of my life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

