Popcorn, anyone?


Everybody loves popcorn. At least I think they do. On average, each person in the United States consumes 54 quarts of popcorn per year. If you don’t like popcorn, you’re missing out. A cup of popcorn, lightly buttered and salted, makes the perfect snack. It’s delicious and healthy.

While I prefer popcorn with butter and salt, I do like real cheesy popcorn and cinnamon flavored corn. One of my favorite gourmet popcorn flavors is chocolate-drizzled popcorn. It’s not always easy to find.

If you are looking for a tasteful gift for family, friends or business acquaintances this holiday season, give a popcorn gift from The Popcorn Factory. They carry my favorite chocolate-drizzled popcorn, along with several exotic flavors such as Ginger Teriyaki and Garlic Asiago. Traditional flavors of cheese, cinnamon, caramel, and butter are also available.

About Beth

I'm a part-time freelance writer, full-time high school CTE administrative assistant, mother, wife and dreamer. In my free time I enjoy reading, crafts, watching movies and spending time with my best friend and love of my life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

